I’d accompany my father to the hospital and be shocked to watch my grandfather drinking imaginary tea from an imaginary tea cup, talking to himself, and not recognizing his son at all. I don’t have many memories from my childhood but these are definitely some of the worst. Here are 10 foods you should add into your diet that can help improve your mind: Other things to avoid are the toxins in your food, water, soil and environment, unnecessary stress, caffeine, drugs, alcohol and sugar. Encourage healthy decisions, conscientiousness, positive peer groups, a clean environment, exercise, maintaining a healthy weight, 8 hours of sleep, stress management and gratitude.

10 Foods That Can Decrease Risk Of Alzheimer s   Dementia - 710 Foods That Can Decrease Risk Of Alzheimer s   Dementia - 1010 Foods That Can Decrease Risk Of Alzheimer s   Dementia - 1510 Foods That Can Decrease Risk Of Alzheimer s   Dementia - 22